Editor

Chief Editor

Indutius Indarto (Indutius@computer.rintiksedu.id)

Editor
Rudi  Gunawan (Rudi@computer.rintiksedu.id)
Siful Hakim (Saiful @computer.rintiksedu.id)

Kontributor
Joni  Hartono (Joni@computer.rintiksedu.id)
Benni Budi Utomo (Benni@computer.rintiksedu.id)
Probo Satrio (Probo@computer.rintiksedu.id)
Imam Wahyu Ilahi (imam@computer.rintiksedu.id)